If I sign my car up with ShiftRide, can I cancel at anytime?

Yes. With ShiftRide, you're not required to commit to sharing your car on a monthly or yearly basis. You can cancel at any time. Simply message us on Facebook and we'll remove your car from ShiftRide.


Message us on Facebook

Last Updated: June 5th, 2017


Was this answer helpful?

If we haven't answered your question, Please email us at info@shiftride.com and we will try to get it answered as soon as possible.

Get in Touch With Us

Created with Love from Waterloo